Updated On March 29, 2016 - 8:00am

2016-2017 Faculty Research Lectureship Recipients

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016, Academic Senate Chair Leobardo Estrado, announced the recipients of the 2016-2017 Faculty Research Lectureships.

  • 121st Faculty Research Lecture, Edward De Robertis (Biological Chemistry)
  • 122nd Faculty Research Lecture, John Agnew (Geography)


For more information refer to the original BruinPost.