Updated On December 13, 2016 - 2:00pm

Interim Vice Chancellor for Research Ann Karagozian & Chair for the Council on Research Professor Leif Havton Announce Four Internal Funding Opportunities for Academic Senate Faculty

On December 13, 2016, Interim Vice Chancellor for Research, Ann Karagozian, and the Chair for the Council on Research, Professor Leif Havton, announced four funding opportunities for Academic Senate Faculty. For further details about the funding opportunities available, please refer to the announcement via BruinPost or the Transdisciplinary Seed Grant (TSG) webpage.