Updated On February 24, 2017 - 10:00am

Interim Vice Chancellor for Research Karagozian Announces Leadership Change in Radiation Safety Committee

On February 24, 2017, Interim Vice Chancellor for Research, Ann Karagozian, announced changes in leadership in the Radiation Safety Committee. Professor Bill McBride, who served for many years as the Assistant Vice Chancellor for Radiation Safety has stepped down from the role. Professor Michael McNitt-Gray of the Department of Radiological Sciences has agreed to serve as the new Assistant Vice Chancellor for Radiation Safety, effective January 25, 2017. Please reference the BruinPost for more details.